Team SOS at Polling Day 2017

If you're keen to be involved with Team SOS activities in our target seats on polling day, March 11 2017 - register your interest here and your local organiser will give you a call to send you the details. 

March 11, 2017 at 8:00am - 6pm
Various target electorates
Laura Cassie · · 0422014111
Glenn Bourne Courtney Allen Karen Dare kirsten hansen Cathy Bardon Clare-Frances Craig John Oskam Rob Hagan stuart gibson Kevin O'Callaghan Russel Parker clinton Wright Harry Rai Trevor Rogers Julie Bruce Lidija Trajkovska Liam Mitchell Nick cullen Gary Reid Peter Woods Sandy Scaife Michael Booth Leslie Hollingsworth Bruce McClintock Giuseppe Alvaro Lee Pope Colin Stuart-Campbell Bruce Savage Ron Kunnen Denese Kelly Cliff Kane Anna J Gary Jackson Alan Hynd Claudia Ruiz Myo Huymy kevin hau Paul Gillbanks Andrew Evans Maureen Elphick Betty Dimario Adrian De Graaf Ellie Blokland Yvonne Wade Agni Bhandari Kent Blizzard Anne Chandler Anthony Carroll

Will you come?